Fort Myers Beach Bulletin, Fort Myers Beach Observerhttp://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.comTop Headlinesen-usTue, 16 Sep 2014 11:30:36 EDTTue, 16 Sep 2014 11:30:36 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssTowing a trailerhttp://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.com/page/content.detail/id/525916.htmlBack from a lengthy hiatus to the Florida Keys, I have breaking news for everyone. There is a trap waiting for unsuspecting travelers on the Alligator Alley section of I-75.Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTBeach Library explores the geocaching crazehttp://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.com/page/content.detail/id/525917.htmlWeekly Activities Preschool Story Hour on Wednesday, Sept. 10, 10:30 a.m. Fractured Fairy Tales, Thursday, Sept. 11, 10:30 a.m. Naked Meadow, Friday, Sept. 12, 1:30 p.m. Basic Computers, Monday, Sept. 15, 10:30 a.m. Pre-register.Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTShell crafts a big hit at the Beach Libraryhttp://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.com/page/content.detail/id/525880.htmlThis Week's Activities Preschool Story Hour on Wednesday, Sept. 3, at 10:30 a.m. in Kid's Place Getting Started with eBooks, Monday, Sept. 8, 10:30 a.m. Sea Turtles, Tuesday, Sept. 9, 10:30 a.m.Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTSocial media discussed in seminar at Beach Libraryhttp://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.com/page/content.detail/id/525850.htmlWeekly Activities Preschool Story Hour on Wednesday, Aug. 27, at 10:30 a.m. Facebook & Twitter on Friday, Aug. 29 at 10:30 a.m. Pre-register. We are closed for Labor Day on Monday, Sept. 1. Getting Started with eBooks, Tuesday, Sept. 2, 10:30 a.Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDTBeach Library to host a live demo on Windows 8http://www.fortmyersbeachtalk.com/page/content.detail/id/525820.htmlThe Week's Events Preschool Story Hour on Wednesday, Aug. 20, at 10:30 a.m. in Children's area. Visiting Belize, Friday, Aug. 22, 1:30 p.m Windows 8, Tuesday, Aug. 26, 10:30 a.m. Pre-register.Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 EDT